Contact

Management

Ramseur Records
Dolphus Ramseur | Manager | ramseurmanagement@gmail.com

Stacy Claude | Tour Logistics | management@steepcanyon.com

BOOKING

New Frontier Touring (US)
John EverhartJEverhart@newfrontiertouring.com

Paquin Entertainment (Canada)

 

 

LABEL

Rounder Label Group
Matt Miller | Project Manager| mmiller@rounder.com
Adam Jones | Digital Marketing | adam.jones@concordmusicgroup.com
Ashley Moyer | Press | ashley.moyer@concordmusicgroup.com | 615.928.4777
Regina Joskow | Press| rjoskow@rounder.com | 917.532.5687

PRESS

Lotos Nile
Brad San Martin
| brad@lotosnile.com
Tim Castello | tim@lotosnile.com